
     

     
      

       

      

 
 
 
 
 

Real Estate Continuing Education Compliance Form
Proof of Continuing Education Compliance may not be submitted earlier than 60 days before the due date.

Each licensee shall submit proof to the superintendent that the licensee has satisfactorily completed thirty (30) hours of continuing 
education, including the three required courses in Civil Rights, Core Law, and Canons of Ethics.

Each licensee who is seventy (70) years of age or older within a continuing education reporting period shall submit proof that the 
licensee has completed a total of nine (9) hours of continuing education, including the three required courses in Civil Rights, Core Law, 
and Canons of Ethics. A licensee who is seventy (70) years of age or older during the reporting period whose license is in Inactive 
status is exempt from the continuing education requirements specified in this section.

• Enter your name and file number (license number).
• List each course completed by completing the fields listed below and attached a copy of the attendance certificate.
• Continuing Education Course Certificates must be maintained for a period of at least 6 years.
• Carry-Over Hours:

 List carry-over from your last reporting period, which you are using this reporting period under the Electives Section.
 List hours that you took this reporting period in excess of 30 hours in the Carry-Over Section, up to 10 hours. 

Full Name:  File Number:  
Civil Rights Course (Minimum 3 Hours) 
Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Core Law Course (Minimum 3 Hours) 
Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Canons of Ethics Course (Minimum 3 Hours) 
Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Electives 
Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
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Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

 

  TOTAL HOURS FOR THIS PERIOD (MUST be at least 30)
(Total hours for licensees over 70 years of age must be at least 9 )

LIST UP TO TEN HOURS OF CARRY-OVER EDUCATION BELOW. If you did not use all of the hours of the last class listed above to reach the 
30 total hours, list that class first here with any of the carry over hours.
Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours 
   
Course Title Date(s) of Attendance  
   

Total Number of Carry-Over Hours  

NOTICE: This application and the information contained therein, except for the social security number, is public record pursuant to Ohio Revised Code 149.43. 
NOTICE: Refusal of check payment by the drawer’s bank may result in a $100 fee to the superintendent or rejection or withdrawal of approval of this application. 
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