Web Content Viewer

Administrative Leadership

Charity Robl

Assistant Director

Josh Hahn

Assistant Director

Pete Thomas

Chief Legal Counsel

David Bowling

Deputy Chief Legal Counsel

Daniel Schreiber

Chief Financial Officer

Sharon Wilhelm

Chief Information Officer

Mikaela Hunt

Chief Communications Officer

Abby Schafer

Legislative Director

Jonithon Lacross

Senior Legislative Liaison

Kincaid Koehler

Chief of General Services

Akil Hardy

Superintendent - Division of Unclaimed Funds

Andrea Seidt

Commissioner of the Division of Securities

Daphne Hawk

Superintendent, Division of REPL

Greg McIlvaine

Senior Policy Advisor for MMCP

Jim Canepa

Superintendent of the Division of Liquor Control

Kevin Reardon

State Fire Marshal

Kevin R. Allard

Superintendent - Division of Financial Institutions

Robb Coventry

Superintendent - Industrial Compliance