Web Content Viewer
Actions

Contact Information

County Map of Ohio

General Information

Bureau Of Underground Storage Tank Regulations
8895 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Phone: (614)752-7938 or (800)686-2878
Email: Web.BUSTR@com.state.oh.us


BUSTR Personnel

BUSTR Chief - Steve Krichbaum: (614)752-7921, steven.krichbaum@com.state.oh.us 

Legal Counsel - Lori Stevens: (614)387-7390, lori.stevens@com.state.oh.us

Administrative Professional — Marla Reichenbach: (614)387-7406, marla.reichenbach@com.state.oh.us

Corrective Action Staff

East Supervisor - Scott Sigler: (614)752-7928, scott.sigler@com.state.oh.us
West Supervisor - Ralph Mertz: (614)752-7097, ralph.mertz@com.state.oh.us
Enforcement - David Sauer: (614)752-7096, david.sauer@com.state.oh.us 

East Environmental Specialists

Dave Israel: (614)752-7225, david.israel@com.state.oh.us
Christine Pyscher: (614)728-5121, christine.pyscher@com.state.oh.us
Tanya Nell: (614)728-5120, tanya.nell@com.state.oh.us
Charlie Zepp: (614)752-7093, charlie.zepp@com.state.oh.us

West Environmental Specialists

Dave Biskner: (614)752-7925, david.biskner@com.state.oh.us
Bryan Duzak: (614)728-1898, bryan.duzak@com.state.oh.us
Ryan Siath: (614)387-7416, ryan.siath@com.state.oh.us

Release Prevention Staff

West Supervisor - Jason Anthony: (614)205-7387, jason.anthony@com.state.oh.us
East Supervisor - James Feeman: (614)205-7390, james.feeman@com.state.oh.us
Enforcement - Patricia Bulzan: (614)752-7125, patricia.bulzan@com.state.oh.us

West Inspectors

Jeremy Bauserman: (513)316-3206, jeremy.bauserman@com.state.oh.us
Mike H. Miller: (614)205-7385, michael.miller@com.state.oh.us
Robert Niederschmidt (SEE): (513)635-2240, deenieder@aol.com

East Inspectors

David Davis: (614)915-1291, david.davis@com.state.oh.us
James Johnson: (614)205-7386, james.johnson@com.state.oh.us
James Mayer: (419)635-5418, james.mayer@com.state.oh.us
Patrick Beckley: (614)203-7782, patrick.beckley@com.state.oh.us
Amy Myers: (614)623-3510, amy.myers@com.state.oh.us
Michael Okoniewski (SEE): (440)213-4335, okon2677@yahoo.com

Records Office/Public Information Request

Kelly Snedegar: (614)387-7412; kelly.snedegar@com.state.oh.us  

Media Relations

Phone: (614)466-3636
Email: communications@com.state.oh.us